Server Maintenance: 8/18/22 [COMPLETE]

Discussion in 'Archive' started by [CM]PG, Aug 17, 2022.

  1. [CM]PG

    [CM]PG RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    The server is undergoing urgent maintenance.


    - Patch Note: System Performance Enhancement, Building Upgrade Malfunction.

    - Estimated Maintenance Time Info:
    . August 18, 2022 14:10 ~ August 18, 2022 15:00 (ICT, UCT+7)
    . August 18, 2022 07:10 ~ August 18, 2022 08:00 (UCT)
    . August 18, 2022 04:10 ~ August 18, 2022 05:00 (BRT, UTC-3)
    . August 18, 2022 00:10 ~ August 18, 2022 01:00 (PDT, UTC-7)

    We'll update this post when the maintenance is complete and servers are available.

    Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.
     

Share This Page