Event Happy Thanksgiving

Discussion in 'Events & Updates (EN)' started by [CM]Agisa, Nov 24, 2022.

  1. [CM]Agisa

    [CM]Agisa RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    10
    [​IMG]

    • Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! As a way to show our thanks to all our Lords, we have given everyone a coupon they can use for their Kingdom!
    [​IMG]
    • A special Black Friday package has been released to celebrate Thanksgiving. (Limited to 2 purchases per account)
      ~ December 5, 2022 21:59 (ICT, UTC+7)
      ~ December 5, 2022 14:59 (UTC)
      ~ December 5, 2022 11:59 (BRT,UTC-3)
      ~ December 5, 2022 06:59 (PDT,UTC-8)
    Black Friday Special Package$60 -> $30 (50% OFF)
    [​IMG]The Black Friday Special Package. Upon purchase, you will receive 20 Premium Hero Recruitment Tickets and 150 Gems.

    <How to Use Kingdom Hunter Coupons>
    Coupons can be used through the Kingdom Hunter Coupon Claim Page once you’ve created a RedFox Games account. To claim the gift, Enter your Lord's Name, Select your Server Name, and input the coupon code: thanksgiving

    In-game Coupon Claim Page (For Android users only)
    For Android phone users, you can also check the coupon page link through “Settings > Account info > Enter Coupon Number” in the Kingdom Hunter game.[​IMG]
    • Apple users do not have an in-game coupon claim function. Please claim the coupon through our Coupon Claim Page.
    • Coupons can only be used once per account.
    • Coupons in the same group can only be used once per account, even if the coupon number is different.
    • After entering the coupon properly, you can check for your rewards in the in-game mailbox.
    • Expired Coupons cannot be used.
    Thank you, and may the light guide you in your battles.

    Kingdom Hunter Team
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 24, 2022
    DingoKF88 likes this.
  2. DingoKF88

    DingoKF88 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2022
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the Gem, wish there's more under 10$ products in Shop
     
  3. [GM]Okami

    [GM]Okami RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    16
    We appreciate the suggestions we also have an ongoing Three Days of Cheer Event make sure to claim the Coupon Code in the next several days before they expire bit.ly/3AWpfLV
     
    DingoKF88 likes this.

Share This Page