Unscheduled Maintenance Notification - August 21, 2023

Discussion in 'Events & Update' started by [GM]Foxtrot, Aug 21, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [GM]Foxtrot

    [GM]Foxtrot RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    27
    Hello Lords,

    Due to server stabilization issues, we plan to conduct service maintenance as follows.
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    ● Maintenance Time:
    • August 21, 2023 20:00 ~ August 21, 2023 22:00 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • August 21, 2023 13:00 ~ August 21, 2023 15:00 (UTC)
    • August 21, 2023 10:00 ~ August 21, 2023 12:00 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • August 21, 2023 06:00 ~ August 21, 2023 08:00 (PDT,UTC-7)
    ● Maintenance Agenda:

    - Service stabilization and improvement of the world map environment

    During the maintenance period, access to the game will be unavailable.
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause during your gameplay experience.

    Thank you.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page