The Way of King Event Schedule (July)

Discussion in 'Events & Update' started by [GM]Foxtrot, Jul 15, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [GM]Foxtrot

    [GM]Foxtrot RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    27
    [​IMG]

    The Way of King Event will be open to players once again.
    Please check the schedule below.

    The Way of King Event (6 Days)
    • July 17, 2023 22:00 ~ July 22, 2023 22:00 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • July 17, 2023 15:00 ~ July 22, 2023 15:00 (UTC)
    • July 17, 2023 12:00 ~ July 22, 2023 12:00 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • July 17, 2023 08:00 ~ July 22, 2023 08:00 (PDT,UTC-7)
    Event Details:
    • Click on the ‘The Way of King’ Tab in the event window to see more details about the event.
    • During the event period, the following stages will be held for 24 hours, for a total of 6 days.
    Day 1
    • King of Gathering
    Day 2~ Day 6 One of the stages below will be randomly selected every day.
    • King of Battle
    • King of Construction
    • King of Training
    • King of Recruitment
    • King of Treatment
    How to acquire points for each stage are as follows:

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jul 15, 2023
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page