Painting Guide (Oh lawd)

Discussion in 'Creative Corner' started by Shina, Jul 10, 2016.

1. Shina

Shina Creator of Shattering Hand

So I want to learn how to digitally paint. I have some stuff down, but im still learning.

This thing helped tons

BJJFromGJJ likes this.
  2. Rioda

Rioda Well-Known Member