Kingdom Hunter Heroes Purchase Appreciation Event (July)

Discussion in 'Events & Update' started by [GM]Foxtrot, Jul 15, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [GM]Foxtrot

    [GM]Foxtrot RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    27
    [​IMG]

    We hope all of our Lords who play Kingdom Hunter Heroes are having a great summer. In order to help our Lords strengthen their Kingdoms, we have prepared a Purchase Appreciation Event in the SHOP to make your gameplay more enjoyable.

    For a limited time, purchases made in the SHOP will get additional rewards at the end of the event period, so be sure to take a look!

    The purchase limit for packages has been increased, so please check the shop description when purchasing!

    [Event Period]
    July 16, 2023 22:00 ~ July 31, 2023 21:59 (ICT, UTC+7)
    July 16, 2023 15:00 ~ July 31, 2023 14:59 (UTC)
    July 16, 2023 12:00 ~ July 31, 2023 11:59 (BRT,UTC-3)
    July 16, 2023 08:00 ~ July 31, 2023 07:59 (PDT,UTC-7)

    [Event Rewards Guide]
    When purchasing a 'Package' or Recharging Gems in the SHOP, the following rewards will be given

    Tier 1. For the top 10 Lords with the highest purchase amount during the event period:
    Reward: 5000 Gems + Dungeon Treasure Box x 5 + 5-Star EXP Spirit x 10

    Tier 2. For Lords with a total purchase amount of $100 or more during the event period (Excluding Tier 1 winners):
    Reward: 1000 Gems + Dungeon Treasure Box x 3

    Tier 3. For all Lords who make a purchase (Excluding Tier 1 and 2 winners):
    Reward: 300 Gems

    [Note]
    • Event rewards will be distributed 1-2 weeks after the event period ends.
    • You will receive your rewards via in-game mail for the account used for the purchases. Players will not need to sign up to be eligible for this event.
    • In the case of two players having the same total purchase amount, the ranking will be determined based on the order of the earliest purchase.
    • Players will only receive 1 (Highest Tier) Event Reward at the conclusion of the Event. Rewards for Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3 will not be duplicated.
    We will always strive to provide an enjoyable gameplay experience for all our Lords.

    Thank you.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 15, 2023
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page