Hot Time Event (July)

Discussion in 'Events & Update' started by [CM]Agisa, Jun 24, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [CM]Agisa

    [CM]Agisa RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    20
    [​IMG]

    Experience the joy of Hot Time every day!
    Log in every day and enjoy the special Hot Time effects for that day!

    [Event Schedule]
    • June 26, 2023 22:00 ~ July 17, 2023 21:59 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • June 26, 2023 15:00 ~ July 17, 2023 14:59 (UTC)
    • June 26, 2023 12:00 ~ July 17, 2023 11:59 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • June 26, 2023 08:00 ~ July 17, 2023 07:59 (PDT,UTC-7)
    [​IMG]
     
  2. SavaGeXX

    SavaGeXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2023
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where's our compensation??

    Why bo one replies our questions?

    It's been more than 2 months waiting our 30% gems compensation and others??

    When to solve experience bar issue?
     
  3. [CM]Agisa

    [CM]Agisa RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    20
    Gem rewards for users who participated in the Payback event will be delivered soon!

    As for the problem related to the experience bar, the developers are already aware, but please help us by sending more information and details through our tickets, that would be a lot of help!

    We apologize for the unpleasant experience.
     
  4. superdildog

    superdildog Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2020
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    105
    I think he wasn't talking about the payback but about the people who spent on KH. It was said on discord that at least 30% from the amount spent on KH will be given to KHH as gems. But the topic is nowhere to be found now.
     
  5. [CM]Agisa

    [CM]Agisa RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    20
    We posted a notice about KH to KHH offsets. We apologize for the delay!

    Please click here
     
  6. SavaGeXX

    SavaGeXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2023
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have received 3600 gems, which is not even 5% of the gems i've recharged in KH , after paying alot of money and then u send 3k gems which is only 10 cards draw

    Game is getting worse day by day
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page