Hot Time Event (August)

Discussion in 'Events & Update' started by [GM]Foxtrot, Jul 26, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [GM]Foxtrot

    [GM]Foxtrot RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    27
    [​IMG]

    Experience the joy of Hot Time every day!
    Log in every day and enjoy the special Hot Time effects for that day!

    [Event Schedule]
    • July 27, 2023 22:00 ~ August 13, 2023 21:59 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • July 27, 2023 15:00 ~ August 13, 2023 14:59 (UTC)
    • July 27, 2023 12:00 ~ August 13, 2023 11:59 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • July 27, 2023 08:00 ~ August 13, 2023 07:59 (PDT,UTC-7)
    upload_2023-7-26_19-20-56.png
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page