Unscheduled Maintenance November 22 22:10 [COMPLETED]

Discussion in 'Archive' started by [GM]Foxtrot, Nov 21, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [GM]Foxtrot

    [GM]Foxtrot RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    144
    [​IMG]
    Due to server stabilization issues, we plan to conduct service maintenance as follows.
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    ● Maintenance Time
    • November 22, 2022 13:10 ~ November 22, 2022 14:40 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • November 22, 2022 06:10 ~ November 22, 2022 07:40 (UTC)
    • November 22, 2022 03:10 ~ November 22, 2022 04:40 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • November 21, 2022 22:10 ~ November 21, 2022 23:40 (PDT,UTC-8
    ● Maintenance Agenda: Server performance improvement

    Thank you,
    Kingdom Hunter Team
     
    Last edited: Nov 21, 2022
    DingoKF88 and Saeeedx like this.
  2. Saeeedx

    Saeeedx New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi. So good
    But, When exchange open?
     
    DingoKF88 likes this.
  3. [GM]Foxtrot

    [GM]Foxtrot RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    144
    Thank you for waiting! Servers are back up at 00:07 PST! We apologize about any inconvenience this caused you.
     
    DingoKF88 likes this.
  4. Dontblameme

    Dontblameme New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Let me know whats has been changed/new?
     
    DingoKF88 likes this.
  5. DingoKF88

    DingoKF88 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    please add more tips and guides for "Pro" gameplay/strategies
     
  6. Ghisc

    Ghisc New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2022
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    什么时候开始兑换?一周之内,官宣都是关于维护的。我们玩家如何支持这款游戏?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page