Event Special Log-in Rewards

Discussion in 'Events & Updates (EN)' started by [GM]Okami, Jan 19, 2023.

  1. [GM]Okami

    [GM]Okami RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    36
    [​IMG]
    Celebrate the Lunar New Year with Special Log-in Rewards this Weekend!

    Special Log-in Reward
    Event Period:

    • Jan. 20, 22:00 ~ Jan. 23, 21:59 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • Jan. 20, 15:00 ~ Jan. 23, 14:59 (UTC)
    • Jan. 20, 12:00 ~ Jan. 23, 11:59 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • Jan. 20, 07:00 ~ Jan. 23, 06:59 (PDT,UTC-8)
    Rewards:
    [​IMG]

     
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2023
  2. Apolbaby

    Apolbaby New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2023
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    There was no Log in rewards Yesterday....
     

Share This Page