New RF Server Suggestion

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Gran104, Dec 17, 2016.

?

Do you agree with my petition?

1. Yes

52.0%
  2. No

48.0%
  1. Gran104

Gran104 New Member

Hi Admins,

It's my first time checking this server and have noticed in-game that only a few are actively online. Even talked to veteran players to ask questions about the history and average population. Since Redfox is the only CCR Licensed RF official server that I know, I would humbly recommend that you try to check the untapped market in Asia.

There are several private servers there with an average population of 300 to 600 active players. No dual login (meaning - majority are genuine players and minimum alts). I personally have played several private servers there but sadly usually last for only a couple of months due to GM corruption in-game resulting to players quitting.

Since there is a potential market in Asia, I would kindly like to suggest that you open a server with the following details below because I have noticed that most demand these type of rates.

I personally suggest that the new server be:

- LEVEL 50 Cap (Increase to 55 probably after 6 months or depending on the number of players that reached 55 or have an online democratic election in-game or forums)

-The level cap will be increased by 5s every couple of months until it reach the current cap or more. This way, it will take years before players get bored because casual players at least get to catch up with the competitive ones.

Why 50? Because this is the level cap where most Casual players feel comfortable with and can compete with competitive/high donor players. In addition, its usually the Casual players that play longer because they can only find time during their free hours after work or studies.