Announcement Kingdom Hunter Official Release Date

Discussion in 'Events & Updates (EN)' started by [GM]Okami, Oct 18, 2022.

  1. [GM]Okami

    [GM]Okami RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    15
    [​IMG]
    Hello from the Kingdom Hunter Team to all our Lords!

    Kingdom Hunter's great journey finally begins on Tuesday, November 15th (UTC)!

    That being said, our team would like to express our sincerest gratitude to all of our Lords who have been waiting for the official launch of the Kingdom Hunter despite the delay.

    From the two CBTs until today, the support from our Lords has always been our biggest driving force.

    In order to repay you for your support and dedication, the Kingdom Hunter team will work harder to provide you with the best possible gaming experience.

    The opening schedule is as follows, so please look forward to it. Any Lords who have not registered in advance yet, please participate in the Pre-registration Event with lots of rewards for a great head start!

    ■ Kingdom Hunter Launching Schedule:
    • November 15, 2022 11:00 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • November 15, 2022 04:00 (UTC)
    • November 15, 2022 01:00 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • November 14, 2022 20:00 (PDT,UTC-7)
    * Due to the difference in game-client distribution time, the opening time may be earlier or later than planned in some regions.

    Thank you again to all our Lords who have been waiting patiently for Kingdom Hunter.

    The Kingdom Hunter team will continue our due diligence to prepare the great continent of Ethera for the official launch.

    Thank you,
    Kingdom Hunter Team
     
    Takumora likes this.

Share This Page