Event Kingdom Hunter Launch News Sharing

Discussion in 'Events & Updates (EN)' started by [GM]Okami, Nov 1, 2022.

  1. [GM]Okami

    [GM]Okami RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    16
    [​IMG]

    Kingdom Hunter will be officially released soon. We are all in this together!
    Kingdom Hunter Launching Schedule
    • November 15, 2022, 11:00 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • November 15, 2022, 04:00 (UTC)
    • November 15, 2022, 01:00 (BRT, UTC-3)
    • November 14, 2022, 20:00 (PDT, UTC-7)

    Share the official release news of Kingdom Hunter on social media for a chance to get extra Heroes at the game launch. Spread the word to your friends, so you can both get a headstart!

    Complete all Event Missions and get a chance to receive 'Premium Hero Recruitment Ticket' coupons for powerful Heroes to help you develop your Kingdom!
    • Prize 1: 5 Premium Hero Recruitment Tickets for 10 Raffle Winners
    • Prize 2: 2 Premium Hero Recruitment Tickets for 100 Raffle Winners

    Rewards will be sent via email as a coupon code. The delivery date of the rewards will be announced on our SNS after the game's official launch.

    Event Period
    November 2, 2022 - November 13, 2022 (UTC)
    [ Rules and Restrictions ]
    • Event rewards will be sent via email. After the game's official launch, register the coupon on the coupon registration page and check your in-game mailbox to use it accordingly.
    • Event rewards cannot be received in duplicate.​
    • Players using illicit methods during the event will be disqualified from the event.
    • Details of event reward provision will be announced through our official SNS.
    • The event contents, schedule, and rewards are subject to change.

    ================​

    Gleam Mission
    1. Complete the Pre-registration via the App Store
    2. View posts on Facebook
    3. Share the event post on your personal Social Media (SNS) and submit the shared post URL on this topic.
      • Please share the event post with the required hashtags in public mode on your personal social media.
      • Required hashtag: #KingdomHunter #KingdomHunterEvent
      • Share in public mode on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.
    4. Share with Friends for Extra entries. (Geam Event Sharing Mission)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 1, 2022

Share This Page