Announcement Kingdom 2 Server Addition

Discussion in 'Events & Updates (EN)' started by [CM]Agisa, Nov 15, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [CM]Agisa

    [CM]Agisa RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    10
    [​IMG]

    Dear Lords,

    Due to the congestion of service users, the Kingdom2 server will be additionally added at the following times.

    We hope you will enjoy Kingdom Hunter in a more comfortable environment through the 'Kingdom2' server.

    November 15, 2022 21:00 (ICT, UTC+7)
    November 15, 2022 14:00 (UTC)
    November 15, 2022 11:00 (BRT,UTC-3)
    November 15, 2022 06:00 (PDT,UTC-8)

    Server expansion does not require a separate inspection.

    Kingdom Hunter Team
     
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2022
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page