GM/ADMIN Please read.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Lostboi408, Sep 22, 2020.

1. Lostboi408

Lostboi408 New Member

IGN: Ravenal
    Race: Cora
    Server: Pegasus

I wanted to start this by saying I love RF, I've been playing on different servers since 2007.
    I was a player from webzen way back in 2016 if I remember it correctly but stopped playing. I found out that they moved to Red Fox games and since Red fox is based on my home city I decided to play again. Approx. a month ago I started playing @ Pegasus Server. HQ is almost empty but I stayed positive and continued playing. First thing I did when I hit level 30 is to say "hi" on all chat to see if someone responds, what I got is a chat restriction from the RL. I let that slide and kept playing, I found out that most of the corites don't speak English. As days goes by some of the high level players on the same guild of the RL who barely speaks english started harassing me and calling me an Alt of some other player who previously helped me. I tried to ignore them, but now they Wanted list me. For no reason at all, just minding my own business trying to enjoy this game. This is not the RF that I used to know. I am very disappointed. So GM's/ Admins do we have any repercussions for RL's that abuse their power? Because there is no way I can play the game if my own race kills me and keep me wanted for no reason at all. NeutralC0000.jpg

vondiehll likes this.
  2. SETHDYGAMING

SETHDYGAMING Member

:eek::eek::eek::eek:,Acc welcome you,come and join us。

3. Triztt

Triztt Active Member

Hey there. At 1st you need to know that redfox does not take any action against the abuse of Raceleader power.