Announcement Global Beta Test Extension and Compensation

Discussion in 'Events & Updates (EN)' started by [CM]Vixen, Aug 17, 2022.

  1. [CM]Vixen

    [CM]Vixen RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, this is the Kingdom Hunter Team.

    Over the past few days, thanks to our community's feedback, we have found and fixed several issues. While unexpected problems have occurred, we have worked hard to improve them as quickly as possible.

    We want to thank all of you, our community, who did not give up and played Kingdom Hunter through these difficult times. With your outstanding contribution and support, we were able to make considerable progress in a short amount of time.

    As a final step before we are officially open, it is necessary for us to test our server stability with a large amount of traffic, so we have decided to extend the Beta Test period as follows.

    GLOBAL TEST EXTENSION
    August 20, 2022 10:00 AM (ICT, UTC+7)
    August 20, 2022 03:00 (UTC)
    August 20, 2022 00:00 (BRT,UTC-3)
    August 19, 2022 20:00 (PDT,UTC-7)​

    As a reward for your patience and support, we will provide the following items to all our players and hold an additional LORDCOIN raffle for players who are able to reach Level 12. We encourage you all to enjoy Kingdom Hunter during the extended Beta Test and thank you in advance for your help with our server stability test in the near future.

    REWARDS
    upload_2022-8-16_13-0-32.png
    ※ All rewards and game information will be deleted after the Global Test ends.

    SPECIAL EVENT
    upload_2022-8-16_13-1-7.png
    ※ Raffle rewards will only be available to players who reached level 12 and completed the CBT survey.

    Thank you, and may the light guide you in your battles.
    Kingdom Hunter Team
     
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2022
    Raziq likes this.

Share This Page