[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Maintenance Notification

Discussion in 'Archive' started by [CM]Agisa, Nov 24, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [CM]Agisa

    [CM]Agisa RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    10
    [​IMG]

    Due to server stabilization issues, we plan to conduct service maintenance as follows.
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    ● Maintenance Time:
    • November 25, 2022 09:30 ~ November 25, 2022 10:30 (ICT, UTC+7)
    • November 25, 2022 02:30 ~ November 25, 2022 03:30 (UTC)
    • November 24, 2022 23:30 ~ November 25, 2022 00:30 (BRT,UTC-3)
    • November 24, 2022 18:30 ~ November 24, 2022 19:30 (PDT,UTC-8)
    ● Maintenance Agenda:
    • The issue where Corps getting stuck in World Map Base has been fixed
    • The issue where the game would show less Runestones than the acutal amount in possesion has been fixed.
    • The issue where there is no response immediately after launching the app has been fixed. If the issue persists, please visit the appstore to update the game version (version 2.1.4)
    Thank you.
    Kingdom Hunter Team
     
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2022
  2. [CM]Agisa

    [CM]Agisa RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    10
    Maintenance has concluded, and the server is now back online!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page