A few new player questions

Discussion in 'Player to Player Support' started by TomekDex, May 7, 2023.

1. TomekDex

TomekDex New Member

1. Gate in The Choice of Fate didn't oppen:
    How to open these gates after the main boss, I was 2x and I couldn't open 2x I tried to click and the thread does not give
    2. Are collectibles worth anything?
    3. How to join dop Master, I have asked but no one accepts, and I have a quest for it Master and Disciple.
    Under F11 pupil I ask server Tao and I am from Wu-tang

2. TomekDex

TomekDex New Member

4. The activation link on discord is not working, how else to activate it?

3. TomekDex

TomekDex New Member

upload_2023-5-8_20-20-10.png
    Death Valley Jade Accessory Whot I can do it with it?

4. TomekDex

TomekDex New Member

6. Can I have more than 2 backpacks?

5. TomekDex

TomekDex New Member

upload_2023-5-8_23-58-8.png
    7. i got 2x Copper Ring? How delete one?

Last edited: May 9, 2023
  6. Fulca

Fulca Member

1. You have to kill everybody. Sometimes the dungeon bugs and some enemy is hidden. Then you have to just leave the dungeon.
    2. Collectibles aren't worth anything. You can of course gather those if you want. Nobody buys them and you get more money from different items. Leave them to the ground.
    3. Yeah. Some people are accepting Disciple-ship from some masters. You just have to ask in random times.. Mostly in weekends. Then there is more people online. Good luck finding a Wu-Tang master.
    4. Discord link. No a clue.. :(
    5. Death Valley Jade Accessory can by converted to Plate Shard. You get random plate shard when you return some those accessory's. You need 5 plates to complete the set and you can transform that to relic. You find the vendor near the entrance of that specific dungeon Death Valley – The Choice of Fate. It's a Quest that gives you mission to Gather those accessory's and it gives you randomly plate shard.