1-m33 basic walkthrough

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by SolidForce, Apr 23, 2019.

1. SolidForce

SolidForce New Member

INTRO
    Ok, I have been playing 12sky for far to long so I'm going to write y'all another guide.
    I started playing 12sky2 classic about 5 days ago and I am currently grinding through m33. <-- ***** of a lvl...
    Starting the game as many guides say pick your faction and weapon.
    Personally I prefer defense type weapon for lvling. Allows harder mobs of enemies to be aoe'd. Also if you do not care about what faction you are check each of them to see what current buffs they have on, some buffs can increase you AP exponentially. AP = Attack Power. Some buffs increase AP by 500, causing your lvl 1 melee swing to hit 556 instead of 56.
    AUTOPILL
    Auto pill is a feature added by redfox allowing the player to set up their hp and mana pills and have this trainer use them for you when your hp or mana depletes to a certain %. To use auto pill click the tab on the far right above your skill bar. Called auto recovery i believe.

LOGGING INTO THE GAME
    After logging in you want to start leveling asap. So walk outside your fort and you should find the monster KOBOLDS.
    Killing this will grant exp. Most likely lvling you to lvl 2. Each lvl up will give 1 skill point. As KOBOLDS become easier move further from the fort to reveal harder enemies. APES hit hard but award good exp. Be warned.
    STAT POINTS
    Depending on what weapon you use but let's say a defense one. Higher strength and HP. Make sure you have a decent amount of agility so u don't miss much either. Never lvl chi. Waste of a STAT point.
    SKILLS