Problem with 3 factions during hsb's

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by UnKnoWz, Nov 21, 2018.

1. UnKnoWz

UnKnoWz New Member

Hey guys im new to the server but a really old veteran to twelve sky games (i started twelve sky when aeria games released twelve sky 1 open beta, then played ts2 aeria and then ts2 mayn). Jins already struggle with numbers and considering fujins have such high numbers (3 stuns and 2 attack parties is a lot of people). 12 years of playing twelve sky has helped me understand a little about balancing game. There are always times when a faction is stronger than others but ganging up on one faction hinders their growth extremely hard. Don't get me wrong the jins have more cp to farm with two factions attacking but its still impossible to be able to even have a chance to defend. Now the guans are generally a bandwagon clan as far as i see. Follow the strongest and have it easy for themselves (guans werent that way until a certain demo-graph of people joined guans). With their numbers they should be pushing fujins as well to have a close call hsb which is usually much more fun than afk attacking shields and stone. An easy hsb will just make the game boring for you and then you will be on facebook markets selling your accounts. Most jins just afk in town now, they dont wanna bother doing hsb since its usually lot of fujins and guan outnumbering jins by a huge number. Might as well keep it close call combat for more entertaining fights. I leave you this thought and you can decide for yourself. Im currently g10 but if this continues id rather stay in premium maps farming for sets and make a VOD sitter or just move out back to mayn where people understand how to make the game work fairly. Keep in mind im highly active and dont afk much (except when im at work). Losing active players isn't going to help you since you wont be able to use your cs12 132% zenma's to kill anyone anymore.

- UnKnoWnZ (Jinong - 4Horsemen)

2. Goresone