Official TS2C Discussion

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by [GM]Neko, Jul 19, 2018.

1. Ovkara

Ovkara Member

unfortunatly it doesnt seem that many on this server understand that helping the faction out helps everyone so it is kinda a struggle to catch up. you get your random few but thats about it

Morondo likes this.
  2. Grumps

Grumps New Member

I am new at this but here goes,, I want to buy a 100/200% rosary or beetle pet but no one is ever on I thought I would try the forums,, and I would prefer to buy it with rp tyia

3. Goresone

Goresone Member

What faction are you and what part of the planet are you from, time zones affect everyone differently in this game.

4. Reaper23

Reaper23 New Member

I think this game need some advertisement so you can get more players and a real rp store were you can have bonus for when you buy so much like ts2 if you bought a pc you get 1 free and then tire spenders were you spend a certain amounts of rp you get rewards. This would bring alot more people i bet

5. Kenoman

Kenoman New Member

well, I noticed that there was a suggestion made in regards to chat filter on the older post from efj.. um complicated name so I can't remember that, however. Yes the chat filter is extremely problematic because it doesn't allow for normal sentences to be typed in, some of them forces us to write in an extremely odd way. Chat filter triggers on normally written sentences as well and it makes absolutely zero sense why it should. I have made a post regarding this however the message is pretty much the same on the suggestion section of the forum, but I'll post it here again because I am having doubts on any development teams reading constructive feedbacks there, (in all fairness some of them are outright superficial or bad ideas). Please reconsider the chat filters.

6. Phyllo7

Phyllo7 New Member

I got a few suggestions,