[Daily] Nation Wars at 20:00 PDT

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by [GM]Toast, Sep 29, 2016.

  1. [GM]Toast

    [GM]Toast RedFox Games Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    174
    Hello!

    Don't forget to partake in the Daily Nation Wars!
    You can move there by talking to the Nation Wars NPC in Amitaba and Stella.

    Nation Wars will take place daily at 20:00 PDT, so please use a time converter to check it against your own time zone!

    Winning Nation: 10% EXP Boost
    Not-Winning Nation: 5% EXP Boost

    Applied: 22:00 PDT - 18:00 PDT daily

    Thank you!
     
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2016
    Koetsuji and GaryOak like this.
  2. Koetsuji

    Koetsuji New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    Nice *-*...
    22:00 Colombia
     
  3. Kunoku

    Kunoku Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    15
    I feel that the times should be adjusted to earlier... 20:00 PDT would be 11pm EDT which is awfully late for those who have morning classes or have early work hours. I think scheduling it even an hour earlier so that its 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT would be more fair for everyone.

    Also extend the bonus EXP boost so that it's a total of 11 hours, and have it start as soon as war ends. In this case 20:00 PDT / 23:00 EDT - 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT
     
    TheRoUger likes this.
  4. FROMHELL

    FROMHELL New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi everybody, I already verify the skill tree and I found it has the correctly CoolDown remaining times for all jobs. Now we can play this version using it's original configuration and I really appreciate this.

    Thank you [GM]Toast!.
     
  5. FROMHELL

    FROMHELL New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    PD:I really Appreciate it* ty vm.
     

Share This Page