A Message to the Moderation team.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Baidoku, Feb 2, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Baidoku

Baidoku Member

Yo I'm dead ass logging onto this crappy ass website to post this message. I don't play this game anymore. Sadly this game died. Rumble Fighter was my life growing up in my teens. I started playing this game in 2007. I was about 13 at the time. I'm turning 24 this year. I used to come home from school after a long crappy day and play the hell out of some Rumble Fighter. It was the only thing I was good at. It's what kept me entertained. I was so bad when I started this game. I got destroyed in this game. It took me months to get even remotely decent. I was mainly an fps and platformer genre type of guy. But this game caught my interest. I ended up being a very well known figure in the community. I didn't mind buying in-game currency to support the game I loved. I used to ask my mom for 20 bucks so that I could get me some astros. I know this game can be great cause at one point in time it was great. I'm never going to be playing Rumble Fighter again sadly but you know what I do want? I want a kid who's never experienced Rumble Fighter play this game and for them to....have a great time. What I would give to know nothing about Rumble Fighter and start out as a new player. It can be something special but the way companies treat this game I just don't see a future at all.