Current state of the game

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by kenyz0r, Oct 26, 2020.

1. kenyz0r

kenyz0r Member

I really didn't wanted to post this thread but here I am...
    I am a veteran player that started to play again 3 months ago and I've reached a point in the game where I'm stuck. I don't have much time to play 1 hour during week days and up to 4 hours in the weekends but currently the only gear I'm missing is the one that needs UTs.
    I don't have a problem donating 100-200$ per month but I still find hard to have access to end game content.
    Considering that an UT relic price is 50-70b it's almost impossible to farm this amount of money since the viable income sources are: Hainan and LLGC.
    - Hainan: my average damage in Hainan is 500-600k when the debuffs are in their lowest state and farming 10k points would take me around 6 hours or more;
    - LLGC: I finish a LLGC red run in about 18 minutes where i usually get an average of 50kk per run.
    So my question is: what now?
    What is the strategy of the RedFox team? The player base is getting lower and lower just because of the fact that it feels overwhelming to really compete. This halloween event was good source of income for RedFox and there was no UT in the rewards, proving that it's possible to make profit without restricting most of the players from farming the endgame content.
    Why aren't we getting already an UT event?

2. Cytrix

Cytrix Active Member

If you have a good team you can do Infinit Dungeon runs 5x/day to lvl 50. When the team is geared it should take you about 10-15 minutes to finish. So arround 1h-1.5h / day. Within 2-3months you have a "free" UT.

kenyz0r likes this.
  3. kenyz0r

kenyz0r Member