Sad holiday (GM help me please)

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Cerberir, Dec 24, 2019.

1. Cerberir

Cerberir Member

Hi guys,
    Today should be an happy XMas day but not for me, I traded to wrong person other than my friend because of lag in HF. Then I asked him nicely to give me back with a small amount of gold as gift for my mistake. But he refused then asked for 500mil gold. Of course I didn't accept then he logged off, I took screenshots all the chat. After a while, he logged in back and offered trade me only a part of my items but still kept my weapon because he wanted it as profit, I refused and cancelled the whole trade, did not take anything because I think it would be easier for GM to check trade logs.

I created a ticket with all screenshots I have, but I'm afraid GM is in xmas holiday now and that guy has time to transfer my items away. Also since it was my mistake first, I'm not sure if I can get my items back, I'm a newbie so that Repel spear+15 and 2x ancient clothes are my whole properties. Anyone ever had the same experience or has any advice to share me please? Thank you very much!

2. VietGermanGamer

VietGermanGamer Member

Well after creating a ticket you will at least have to wait 2-3 days for a response. Even if a GM read this, they will let their team do it. Better just wait.

Btw if you lagg in Hefei, you better just chose a map where there is less ppl and stable interface?

3. Cerberir

Cerberir Member

yes I know my case will not be solved immediately. I'm just afraid that it will take long time enough for that guy to clear evidences by transfering/selling my items for cheap price to get away and brings more innocient people into this trouble. Also I'm afraid since it was my fault from the beginning so I wanna ask if anyonr ever had same experiences and they can be supported by GMs.
    2019December24 15-11-56.jpg
    2019December24 15-12-42.jpg
    2019December24 15-12-57.jpg
    2019December24 15-13-26.jpg

4. Cerberir