Large amount of players dropped

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Yawpie, May 17, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squidstress

Squidstress New Member

This is my first time coming back to the game since 2010-2011 and now I'm not very hopeful now. :c

I wonder how many of my bois are still around.

2. Starberry

Starberry Community Moderator (RuF) Discord Admin (RuF & 9D) Forum Moderator

Welcome back!

Do give the game a try and see how it fairs for you.

3. Squidstress

Squidstress New Member

I was very salty when I found out I had missed the window to switch my account from OGP over, I had about 30 scrolls and so many rare items and exos. I was sad when I lost it all so I just stuck with LoL for...forever.

4. Tengu

Tengu Creator of Savate

don't feel too bad as OGP intentionally screwed the transfer by only allowing 30 items and the non-transferable item list was changed without notice in the last week's so many people didn't even get their full 30.

Also don't let the community's negative attitudes affect you lol RFers will act like RedFox just killed their mother anytime we get anything that's not a carat update and even then that's not a guarantee

5. Squidstress

Squidstress New Member

Ayyy, that's good to hear. I mean, I only moon anyways so it's not like the items matter much anyways, but I miss my Onna-Kei from winning the "Rumble Royale" naming contest, plus some other stuff from Fashion contests. I just want all my cute clothes back. :< I had so many different full sets saved.

Well I saw Sajin is still on the forums so I'll see if he will play with me sometime if I can get a hold of him. >.<

6. Tengu

Tengu Creator of Savate

Whats your IGN? And again dont feel too bad, they gave me a temp tengu mask, my literal namesake, when transferring my perm mask and never rectified it.

7. Squidstress

Squidstress New Member

Now? Squidstress.