New player asking questions!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by CtrlDel, Mar 26, 2017.

1. CtrlDel

CtrlDel Member

Hey guys,
    I started playing 9dragons past couple of days, pls help me out by answering my questions.

* What is the difference between Tao - Yin?
    * Why is Yin more active than Tao?

I been trying to lvl and i have not seen any player in low lvl maps,
    maybe cause everyone is high lvl and no more new players playing?
    I lvled up to Sun and Moon 3 without any armor, i been looking everywhere maybe there is an NPC to purchase
    some clothes to help me out. I got sick of killing 2 mobs and running out of VE,
    which means not being able to train skills.

* Where in the world can i get some clothes to dress up my character,
    it doesn't matter what stats.

I choose to play Sacred Flower, for now warrior, i have no clue what role is better.

*I am between warrior or hybrid, what do you guys think?
    * I found out a NPC that gives you 30d weapon, where do we get the coupon?

*What are the Gold pig(s) for?
    * Is there anything maybe from an event that will help me lvl up? ( maybe i'm not aware of)
    * Where/which map i should grind at SM3?

Thanks

2. Chrizie

Chrizie Member

* What is the difference between Tao - Yin?
    There is no difference, just Yin is a newer server and not many people are max level/max gear yet.
    * Why is Yin more active than Tao?
    See above, just a newer server.
    *Maybe cause everyone is high lvl and no more new players playing?
    There are actually quite a lot players online, especially in the weekends. Most of them grind in Kunlun though, even at low levels they got powerleveld by league mates.
    * Where in the world can i get some clothes to dress up my character, it doesn't matter what stats.
    Easiest way is to press 'E' and go to Bai Tribe Village in Tibet, then buy the clothes from the shop there. Around 5kk for a set.