im new to this server and you should fix the important bugs yang and skills name

Discussion in 'Game Help and Tips' started by ExpectNoMercy, Jan 30, 2017.

1. ExpectNoMercy

ExpectNoMercy Active Member

You should fix the important bugs too like yang if some clan get yang no portal comes up to go abyss and get Yaoguai Sacred stone for additional 10% Damage its been a year this bug never been fix try to learn the gameplay of this game to improved it i guess you literally dont know anything in this game
    Fix the Skills name also to many skills name but the same skill S00012.JPG

Attached Files:

2. [GM]Shinnen

[GM]Shinnen RedFox Games Staff Member

3. Fleshmonkey

Fleshmonkey Well-Known Member

4. [GM]Shinnen

Here's our list:

Proving Grounds
    The Valley Tears
    Labyrinth
    Sacred Stone War
    Fortress of Lost Souls
    Top 4 Guilds
    Regular Warfare
    Circuit Valley
    Dragon Trap Maze

Which one is that?

5. Fleshmonkey

No, that's Yanggok Formation inside the map of Yangook, the free PvP zone where you get access to other factions maps once you down their shields. it's not a war.

[GM]Shinnen likes this.
  6. [GM]Shinnen

That's only information I found that is located in Yanggok.

upload_2017-2-13_17-57-26.png

7. Fleshmonkey

And what hes saying is that the portal to the Dragon Trap Maze isn't there when the faction claims Yanggok

8. WickedNova

WickedNova Active Member

@GM Shinnen please get some Game Sages bro, or forum moderators. We can be of great assistance with such things. We understand every aspect of the game. You could be doing things elsewhere, such as events. Meanwhile the moderators could relay all the gathered information on whats needed and what needs to be fixed. :)

Last edited: Feb 14, 2017
    Tremurtot and Fleshmonkey like this.
  9. [GM]Shinnen

Please refrain from posting in this thread since you are not helpful.

10. [GM]Shinnen

The developers said: Daseba Temple can be accessed via The Abyss (stage3). :confused: